Pro Disc 251


Pro Disc 251 contains 22 new releases for DJ use only including latest offerings from James Arthur, Miley Cyrus, Doja Cat feat. SZA, Becky Hill, Lil Nas X and Years & Years. Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form. All tracks are expletive free.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:12:10
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1600
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 MedicineJames Arthur7203:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Peaches (DJ Beats)Justin Bieber feat. Daniel Caesar & GIVĒON9003:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Angels Like YouMiley Cyrus6103:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Way Too LongNathan Dawe x Anne-Marie x MoStack12502:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Kiss Me MoreDoja Cat feat. SZA11103:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Know Each OtherFriend Within & A-Trak12402:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 My HouseJodie Harsh13002:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Last TimeBecky Hill12403:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Ready 2 DanceMartin Ikin & Biscits feat. Anelisa Lamola12602:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)Lil Nas X89.502:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Met Him Last NightDemi Lovato feat. Ariana Grande72.503:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Beautiful MistakesMaroon 5 feat. Megan Thee Stallion9903:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Astronaut In The OceanMasked Wolf7502:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 RAPSTARPolo G8102:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Life Goes OnPS1 feat. Alex Hosking12402:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Anywhere Away From HereRag 'n' Bone Man & Pinkn/a03:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 deja vuOlivia Rodrigo9103:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Chosen FamilyRina Sawayama with Elton John7304:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Somebody Loves YouThe Snuts9203:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Mr. Perfectly Fine (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)Taylor Swift13604:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 Good WithoutMimi Webb9003:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 StarstruckYears & Years11403:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
James Arthur
0:00 / 03:30
72 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 251”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *