Pro Disc 253


Mastermix Pro Disc 253 contains 22 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from James Arthur, Jessie J, Dua Lipa, Lil Nas X and Marshmello x Jonas Brothers. Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:09:50
  • Tags: Pro Disc
  • SKU: CD1620
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Our SongAnne-Marie & Niall Horan812:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 SeptemberJames Arthur1033:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 When You're OutBillen Ted feat. Mae Muller1222:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 ButterBTS1102:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Marea (We've Lost Dancing)Fred Again.. feat. the Blessed Madonna1234:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Heartbreak AnthemGalantis, David Guetta & Little Mix1243:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 By Your SideCalvin Harris feat. Tom Grennan1243:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 1 Day 2 NightsHRVY1222:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 The Walls Are Way Too Thin (Mastermix Clean Edit)Holly Humberstone1233:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 I Want LoveJessie J1203:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Somewhat Loved (There You Go Breakin' My Heart)Jam & Lewis feat. Mariah Carey793:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Hear Me SayJonas Blue & LÉON1223:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Sun Goes DownLil Nas X872:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Love AgainDua Lipa1164:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Leave Before You Love MeMarshmello x Jonas Brothers1202:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 EveryTime I CryAva Max1272:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 House & GarageMorrisson feat. Aitch1283:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Call On MeRAYE1223:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 good 4 uOlivia Rodrigo85-1662:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 MirrorSigrid1172:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 Fly AwayTones And I1252:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 Dumb Love (Mastermix Clean Edit)Mimi Webb773:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Our Song
Anne-Marie & Niall Horan
0:00 / 02:42
81 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 253”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *