Pro Disc 257


Mastermix Pro Disc 257 contains 24 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from Justin Bieber, Coldplay x BTS, Doja Cat, Billie Eilish and Kylie Minogue and Years & Years. Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:16:47
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1654
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Meet Me At Our Spot (Clean)THE ANXIETY, Willow & Tyler Cole9502:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 You Could BeAnz feat. George Riley12403:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Alone With You (Clean)Arz7502:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 GhostJustin Bieber15402:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 love nwantiti (ah ah ah) (Remix)CKay feat. Joeboy & Kuami Eugene9303:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 My UniverseColdplay x BTS10503:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 When You Were MineJoy Crookes10303:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Woman (Clean)Doja Cat10802:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Girls Want Girls (Clean)Drake feat. Lil Baby8703:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Happier Than Ever (Edit - Clean)Billie Eilish5402:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Seventeen Going Under (Edit - Clean)Sam Fender1623:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Don't Break The HeartTom Grennan12303:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Cut Me Loose (2021 Edit)Jethro Heston + Max Marshall12203:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 How Will I KnowWhitney Houston x Clean Bandit11903:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Where Are You NowLost Frequencies feat. Calum Scott12102:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Tell Me Something GoodEwan McVicar12604:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 A Second To MidnightKylie Minogue and Years & Years12203:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Boyz (Clean)Jesy Nelson feat. Nicki Minaj9003:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Dry BonesGregory Porter & Troy Miller15003:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 2055 (Clean)Sleepy Hallow feat. Coi Leray8102:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 Life Goes OnOliver Tree8002:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 Rule The WorldThe Wanted13003:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 StarlightWestlife13003:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 Crave (Clean)Years & Years12803:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Meet Me At Our Spot (Clean)
THE ANXIETY, Willow & Tyler Cole
0:00 / 02:36
95 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 257”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *