Pro Disc 258


Mastermix Pro Disc 258 contains 24 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from Adele, Joel Corry feat. Mabel, Craig David x MNEK, Avril Lavigne and Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak & Silk Sonic. Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:15:25
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1666
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Do It To ItACRAZE feat. Cherish1252:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Easy On MeAdelen/a03:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Flowers (Say My Name) (Clean Edit)ArrDee71.502:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Be Alive (Original Song from the Motion Picture "King Richard")Beyoncé7903:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 I WishJoel Corry feat. Mabel12403:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Money Calling (Clean)Da Beatfreakz feat. RAYE x Russ Millions x WeWantWraiths7203:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Who You AreCraig David x MNEK13203:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 It's YouFeenixpawl12502:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 After AllElton John & Charlie Puth8203:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Bite Me (Clean)Avril Lavigne17002:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 No (MM Clean Edit)Little Mix12003:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 One Right Now (Clean)Post Malone & The Weeknd9703:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Smokin Out The Window (MM Clean Edit)Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak & Silk Sonic8203:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Tell It To My HeartMeduza feat. Hozier12402:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Can't Stop Writing Songs About YouKylie Minogue & Gloria Gaynor10103:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Better DaysNEIKED x Mae Muller x Polo G11002:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Catch My LoveNoizu x Disciples x Moya12602:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 LaurenOden & Fatzo12803:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Overpass GraffitiEd Sheeran17603:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Moth To A FlameSwedish House Mafia with The Weeknd12003:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
21 Comin' For You (MM Clean Edit)SwitchOTR feat. A1 x J17002:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
22 Thunder In My Heart AgainArmand Van Helden x Meck feat. Leo Sayer12502:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
23 No Love (MM Super Clean Edit)Summer Walker & SZA6703:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
24 Together In Electric Dreams (From The John Lewis Christmas Advert 2021)Lola Youngn/a03:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Do It To It
ACRAZE feat. Cherish
0:00 / 2:38
125 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 258”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *