Pro Disc 279

(1 customer review)


Mastermix Pro Disc 279 contains 20 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from Ammara, Belters Only, Sam Green feat. RoRo, David Guetta, Lewis Thompson and Bad Bunny & The Weeknd.

Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Now with jog wheel display friendly artwork.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Subscribe to Pro Disc PLUS and get more tracks for your money! Click the button below.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Tags: pro disc
  • SKU: CD1958
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Honey ChildAmmara1382:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Bad GyalzNia Archives1702:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 4EVABelters Only1373:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Beside YouJames Blunt1243:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Prada (Clean)Cassö, Raye & D-Block Europe1422:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Adore UFred Again.. & Obongjayar1243:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 I Wanna KnowSam Green feat. RoRo1332:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Feel It (Club Edit)Jazzy1352:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 ShadowsKungs x Carlita1243:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Groove ThangEwan McVicar1313:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Highs & LowsPrinz feat. Gabriela Bee72/1442:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Lipstick (MM Clean Edit)Charlie Puth92.53:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 One In A MillionBebe Rexha, David Guetta1382:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Bad Idea Right? (Clean)Olivia Rodrigo1303:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Lil Boo ThangPaul Russell114.51:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Smash My HeartRobin Schulz1302:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 At Your WorstCalum Scott1202:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 K-Pop (Clean)Travis Scott, Bad Bunny & The Weeknd1213:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 No PromisesLewis Thompson1342:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Here We Go AgainEv Wilde x Shanice Griffin & David Ryan1262:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Honey Child
0:00 / 02:32
138 BPM

1 review for Pro Disc 279

  1. teejai.hayter

    Where would I be without ProDisk? this supplies me with fresh music and ensures I stay current. I love it

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *