The Chart Remixes 53


The Chart Remixes 53 features a selection of DJ friendly remixes of new releases from the world’s biggest artists, including ‘Everybody Dance’, ‘Afraid’ and ‘Too Blind To See It’.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:50:11
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MMCH53
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 My People (Love Can Live Forever) (Club Mix)Adelphi Music Factory12705:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Higher (Beyond Therapy Extended Rave Mix)Beyond Therapy x EchoFly & Angie Brown13004:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Everybody Dance (Extended Mix)Cedric Gervais x Franklin feat. Nile Rodgers12403:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Dreams (Extended)David Guetta & MORTEN feat. Lanie Gardner12805:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Afraid (Extended Mix)James Hype feat. Harlee12603:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Freedom (Never Let You Go) (Extended Mix)Karma Kid12606:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Side To Side (Extended Mix)Skeleton Keys feat. Anelisa Lamola12305:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Too Blind To See It (Extended Mix)Sonic Souls feat. Ebru Ellis12305:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Extended Mix)Gok Wan & Craig Knight feat. Kele Le Roc12505:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 The Weekend (Wh0 Extended Remix)Nathan X feat. Char12705:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
My People (Love Can Live Forever) (Club Mix)
Adelphi Music Factory
0:00 / 05:01
127 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chart Remixes 53”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *