The Chart Remixes 54


The Chart Remixes 54 features a selection of DJ friendly remixes of new releases from the biggest artists, including ‘Disco Hearts’ and ‘Through 2 U’.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Tags: Chart Remixes
  • SKU: MMCH54
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Your Love (9PM) (Extended Mix)ATB, Topic x A7S1263:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Through 2 U (Extended)Ben Hemsley1286:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Disco Hearts (Extended Mix)Illyus & Barrientos feat. Laura Davie1276:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 So Free (Extended Mix)Kokiri x Jem Cooke x Todd Terry1245:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 If You Wanna (Extended Mix)Leftwing : Kody1255:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Summer 91 (Looking Back) (Extended Mix)Noizu1254:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Do Me Right (Extended Mix)Anton Powers x Joe Stone1224:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Friday (Dopamine Re-Edit - Extended)Riton x Nightcrawlers feat. Mufasa & Hypeman1235:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Set Me Free (Extended Mix)Jack Wins1243:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 They Don't Know Me (Extended)Papa Zeus feat. Justin Jesso1254:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Your Love (9PM) (Extended Mix)
ATB, Topic x A7S
0:00 / 03:28
126 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chart Remixes 54”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *