The Chart Remixes 56


The Chart Remixes 56 features a selection of DJ friendly remixes of new releases from the biggest artists, including ‘Pump The Brakes (Extended Mix)’ and ‘Shout It Back (Extended Mix)’.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :54:51
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Chart Remixes
  • SKU: MMCH56
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Be The One (Extended Mix)Cashio feat. Charlotte Haining1254:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Pump The Brakes (Extended Mix)Dom Dolla1245:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 So Good (Extended)Fred Falke feat. Zen Freeman, Ten Ven & Kelli-Leigh1215:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Closer (Extended Mix)Flashmob1266:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Shout It Back (Extended Mix)GotSome & Alex Mills1254:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 My House (Dance System Remix Extended)Jodie Harsh1305:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Make You Feel (Extended Mix)James Haskell1255:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Ready 2 Dance (Extended Mix)Martin Ikin & Biscits feat. Anelisa Lamola1266:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 How Does It Feel (Paul Woolford Remix - Extended)London Grammar1225:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Love You Again (Extended Mix)Eden Prince feat. Akua1224:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Be The One (Extended Mix)
Cashio feat. Charlotte Haining
0:00 / 04:33
125 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chart Remixes 56”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *