The Chart Remixes 59


The Chart Remixes 59 from Mastermix features a selection of DJ friendly remixes of new releases in the UK, including ‘Higher Power’ by Coldplay, ‘By Your Side’ by Calvin Harris feat. Tom Grennan and ‘Straight From The Heart’ from Rudimental feat. Nørskov. For DJ Use Only.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:47:05
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MMCH59
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 When You're Out (Extended Mix)Billen Ted feat. Mae Muller12203:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Higher Power (Tiësto Remix - Extended)Coldplay13804:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Ride Like The Wind (Club Mix)Freejak12404:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 By Your Side (Original Mix)Calvin Harris feat. Tom Grennan12405:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 No Sleep (Extended)Jodie Harsh12204:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Hear Me Say (Extended Mix)Jonas Blue & LÉON12204:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Insomnia 2021 (Epic Mix)Maceo Plex vs. Faithless12607:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Keep Pushing (Extended Mix)Alex Mills x Solardo12806:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Straight From The Heart (Extended Mix)Rudimental feat. Nørskov12403:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Everything (Extended Mix)Switch Disco12403:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
When You're Out (Extended Mix)
Billen Ted feat. Mae Muller
0:00 / 03:14
122 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chart Remixes 59”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *