The Chart Remixes 60


The Chart Remixes 60 from Mastermix features a selection of DJ friendly remixes of new releases in the UK, including ‘Excuses’ by Mentis feat. Kate Wild, ‘Bad Habits’ by Ed Sheeran and ‘You For Me’ from Sigala x Rita Ora. For DJ Use Only.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :45:57
  • Tags: Chart Remixes
  • SKU: MMCH60
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Always On My Mind (Club Mix)Shane Codd feat. Charlotte Haining1244:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Used To Be (Extended Mix)Dombresky1254:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 If You Really Love Me (How Will I Know) (Extended)David Guetta, MistaJam & John Newman1234:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 On The Floor (Extended Mix)HOLA!1265:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Feelin' U (ManyFew Extended Remix)Kelli-Leigh1263:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Excuses (Extended)Mentis feat. Kate Wild1254:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Talk About (Extended Mix)Rain Radio & DJ Craig Gorman1244:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Bad Habits (Meduza Extended Remix)Ed Sheeran1266:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 You For Me (Extended)Sigala x Rita Ora1264:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Body Groove (Extended Mix)Wyles & Architechs feat. Crystxl King1273:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Always On My Mind (Club Mix)
Shane Codd feat. Charlotte Haining
0:00 / 04:45
124 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chart Remixes 60”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *