The Chart Remixes 61


The Chart Remixes 61 from Mastermix features a selection of DJ friendly remixes of new releases in the UK, including ‘I’m In Love’ by Paul Oakenfold & Aloe Blacc, ‘Don’t Be Shy’ by Tiësto feat. KAROL G and ‘OUT OUT’ from Joel Corry x Jax Jones feat. Charli XCX & Saweetie. For DJ Use Only.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:46:09
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MMCH61
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 OUT OUT (Clean Extended)Joel Corry x Jax Jones feat. Charli XCX & Saweetie12404:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Foolish (Original Mix - MM Clean Edit)Jack Fowler feat. Tom Zanetti12503:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Big Time Love (Extended Mix)GotSome & Kokiri feat. Tasty Lopez12506:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 We Can Come Together (Original Mix)Love Regenerator x Eli Brown12505:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Weekend (Extended)Mufasa + Hypeman x Dopamine12003:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 I'm In Love (Nat Monday Remix)Paul Oakenfold & Aloe Blacc13305:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Up All Night (Extended)SecondCity x Raphaella12304:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Love Tonight (David Guetta Extended Remix)Shouse12604:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Don't Be Shy (Extended Mix - MM Clean Edit)Tiësto feat. KAROL G12003:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Out Of My Head (Extended)Jack Wins x ManyFew12404:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
OUT OUT (Clean Extended)
Joel Corry x Jax Jones feat. Charli XCX & Saweetie
0:00 / 04:10
124 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chart Remixes 61”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *