The Chart Remixes 62


The Chart Remixes 62 from Mastermix features a selection of DJ friendly remixes of new releases in the UK, including ‘Need You (Higher)’ by CHANEY, ‘Goodbye’ by Nathan Dawe x T. Matthias and ‘Losing My Mind’ from Majestic x Nightcrawlers. For DJ Use Only.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :53:04
  • Tags: Chart Remixes
  • SKU: MMCH62
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 The Lover That You Are (Extended Mix)Apexape1253:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Need You (Higher) (Extended Mix)CHANEY1285:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Goodbye (Extended)Nathan Dawe x T. Matthias1264:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Obsession X (Extended Mix)Felix Da Housecat x Dave The Hustler x Erire1274:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Move (Extended Mix)Kingdom 93 x Goldfingers x Kamille1264:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Rollercoaster (Original Mix)Love Regenerator x Solardo1306:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Losing My Mind (Extended)Majestic x Nightcrawlers1255:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Loving You (Extended Mix)Piero Pirupa feat. Katy Alex1304:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Be Free (Original Mix)Rathbone Place1266:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Another Chance (Extended)Roger Sanchez x Oliver Heldens1286:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
The Lover That You Are (Extended Mix)
0:00 / 03:37
125 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chart Remixes 62”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *