The Mastermix Collection – Chillout


The Mastermix Collection: Chillout contains a selection of the very best chillout mixes curated from the Mastermix back catalogue. This album is an essential addition to your DJ music library for early evening DJ sets and outdoor events! Mixes include Ibiza Sunset, Dinner Jazz & After Dark: Chilled Vibes! For DJ Use Only.

Mixed. Expletive Free.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 After Dark: Chilled VibesMastermix110-8520:30MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
2 Chilled PopMastermix88-10614:17MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
3Chilled DanceMastermix114-13014:54
4 Chilled 80sMastermix87-9415:37MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
5 Elegant DiningMastermix88-11620:31MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
6 Dinner JazzMastermix70-10815:07MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
7 Under The Covers - Cool VibesMastermix85-11425:56MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
8 Ibiza SunsetMastermix77-8820:48MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
After Dark: Chilled Vibes
0:00 / 20:30
110-85 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mastermix Collection – Chillout”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *