The Mastermix Collection – Christmas


The Mastermix Collection: Christmas contains a selection of the very best Christmas DJ mixes curated from the Mastermix back catalogue. This album is an essential addition to your DJ music library for Christmas Parties! Mixes include Christmas Disco Party, After Dark: Chilled Christmas & Uptown Funked: Christmas! For DJ Use Only.

Mixed. Expletive Free.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Let's Have A Christmas PartyMastermix140-2049:56MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
2 Christmas PartyMastermix12811:34MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
3 Christmas Disco PartyMastermix106-12513:56MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
4 Swing The Christmas MoodMastermix1907:36MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
5 After Dark: Chilled ChristmasMastermix111-8517:42MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
6 A Swingin' Christmas PartyMastermix1404:45MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
7 Soul Banana (Christmas Version)Mastermix1707:47MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
8 Uptown Funked: ChristmasMastermix12018:28MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
Let's Have A Christmas Party
0:00 / 09:56
140-204 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mastermix Collection – Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *