The Mastermix Collection – Dance 1


The Mastermix Collection: Dance 1 contains a selection of the very best dance mixes curated from the Mastermix back catalogue. This album is an essential addition to your DJ music library for mainstream dance sets and requests! Mixes include Funky House Classics, Trance Anthems & DJ’s Set: Chicago House! For DJ Use Only.

Mixed. Expletive Free.


 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1Funky House ClassicsMastermix128-13215:38
2 Modern House ClassicsMastermix118-12522:19MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
3 Trance AnthemsMastermix13813:14MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
4 80s Dance ClassicsMastermix120-12415:57MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
5 Get Your Hands In The Air: 90s DanceMastermix128-13216:58MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
6 Afrobeats vs. DancehallMastermix13015:52MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
7 Played In Full: EDM AnthemsMastermix12919:56MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
8 DJ's Set: Chicago HouseMastermix123-12515:17MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
Funky House Classics
0:00 / 15:38
128-132 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mastermix Collection – Dance 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *