The Mastermix Collection – Party 5

(1 customer review)


The Mastermix Collection – Party 5 contains a selection of the very best Party mixes curated from the Mastermix back catalogue.

This album is an essential addition to your DJ music library for Party sets and requests! Mixes include 80s Feelgood Classics, Let’s Have A Party & The Boybands Are Back In Town!

Mixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:44:14
  • Genre(s): 80s, Party , Summer
  • Tags: Mastermix Collection
  • SKU: CD1771
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Swing The Mood (Anniversary Mix)Mastermix1868:38MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
2 80s Feelgood ClassicsMastermix120-13511:17MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
3 The Boybands Are Back In TownMastermix111-13810:57MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
4 Camp ClassicsMastermix121-13414:36MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
5 The DJ Set: Party FloorfillersMastermix207-21211:45MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
6 Let's Have A PartyMastermix149-21814:37MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
7 Mastermixed: Stock, Aitken & WatermanMastermix115-12122:39MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
8 The 80s: Summer PartyMastermix114-1299:45MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
Swing The Mood (Anniversary Mix)
0:00 / 08:38
186 BPM

1 review for The Mastermix Collection – Party 5

  1. christian.stjernstrom

    That Swing The Mood mix started it all for me. So fun to hear it again. Brought back some memories 🙂

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *