The Mastermix Collection: Pop 1


The Mastermix Collection: Pop 1 contains a selection of the very best pop mixes curated from the Mastermix back catalogue.

This album is an essential addition to your DJ music library! Mixes include The DJ’s Set: Pop Hits, Pop Hits 2000 – 2003 & Pop Hits: 10s.

Mixed. Expletive Free.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Pop Hits: 2000-2003Mastermix120-13719:01MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
2 Pop Hits: 2004-2006Mastermix125-13018:55MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
3 Pop Hits: 2007-2009Mastermix12815:40MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
4 Pop Hits: 2010-2013Mastermix12818:09MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
5 Essential Hits 2020 - 2021: PopMastermix95-12017:55MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
6 Pop Hits: 10sMastermix124-12714:55MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
7 Retro Mix: 10s: PopMastermix88-11614:39MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
8 The DJs Set: Pop HitsMastermix130-14313:25MP3£3.50WAV£3.50
Pop Hits: 2000-2003
0:00 / 19:01
120-137 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mastermix Collection: Pop 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *