80s Reimagined Sessions

(1 customer review)


80s Reimagined Sessions features 20 classic hits in a 60 minute megamix that has surprises around every corner. Creative mix techniques seamlessly link together tracks from Michael Jackson, Salt ‘n’ Pepa, Madness & Cyndi Lauper as well as exclusive versions of ‘Relax’ – Frankie Goes To Hollywood, ‘Walk This Way’ – Run-DMC feat. Aerosmith & ‘Into The Groove’ – Madonna that have been ‘Mastermixed’ to create exciting new versions that remain close to the originals whilst giving them a new lease of life.

The mix builds throughout from the opening track from Toto – ‘Africa’ to the last track from Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder – ‘Together In Electric Dreams’ to deliver something very special from Mastermix producer Gary Gee.

The mix has been carefully collated & produced to ensure maximum playability from start to end with exclusive versions, clever mash-ups and innovative production making this a must-have mix to add to your collection. 

Mixed. Expletive Free. 

  • BPM: 90-129
  • Running time: 1:00:10
  • Genre(s): 80s
  • Tags: Sessions
  • SKU: CD1689
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 80s Reimagined Sessions (Continuous Mix)Mastermix90-1291:00:10
80s Reimagined Sessions (Continuous Mix)
0:00 / 01:00:10
90-129 BPM

1 review for 80s Reimagined Sessions

  1. teejai.hayter (verified owner)

    Another mix that i am in love with!, The whole sessions range is brilliant but this is up there!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *