Crate 029: 80s Reimagined


To complement the release of the stunning 80s Reimagined Sessions mix is this DJ only Crate that features all 20 tracks, including exclusive versions of ‘Into The Groove’ – Madonna, ‘Relax’ – Frankie Goes To Hollywood & ‘Walk This Way’ – Run-D.M.C feat. Aerosmith. These tracks have been ‘Mastermixed’ to deliver unique remixes to play as part of your DJ sets.

Mastermix Crate 029 also features tracks from Rick Astley, Erasure, Michael Jackson, Toto, Pet Shop Boys & Duran Duran. Each track is a 80s classic with the versions of each track carefully selected by DJs for DJs to give you radio edits & remixed versions to add to your DJ music library.

Unmixed. Expletive Free

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:57:55
  • Genre(s): 80s
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: Crates
  • SKU: CD1690
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Never Gonna Give You Up (Cake Mix)Rick Astley1135:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Hungry Like The Wolf (Night Version)Duran Duran1295:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 A Little Respect (Big Train Mix)Erasure1146:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (Hot Remix)Eurythmics1255:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 She Drives Me Crazy (David Z 12 Inch Remix)Fine Young Cannibals1097:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Relax (Mastermixed)Frankie Goes To Hollywood1144:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) (12 Inch Remix)Whitney Houston1198:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Don't You Want Me (Special Extended Dance Mix)Human League1177:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Jack Your Body (The Monty 'House' Remix)Steve 'Silk' Hurley1216:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Billie Jean (Album Version)Michael Jackson1174:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Man In The Mirror (Immortal Version)Michael Jackson994:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Girls Just Want To Have Fun (12 Inch Version)Cyndi Lauper1216:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Our House (12 Inch Stretch Mix)Madness1225:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Into The Groove (Mastermixed)Madonna1165:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Like A Prayer (Immaculate Version)Madonna1125:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Together In Electric Dreams (Extended)Giorgio Moroder with Philip Oakey1306:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Always On My Mind (Extended Dance Version)Pet Shop Boys1258:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Walk This Way (Mastermixed)Run-D.M.C. feat. Aerosmith1055:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Push It (Full Length Remix)Salt 'n' Pepa1274:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Africa (Full Length Version)Toto924:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Never Gonna Give You Up (Cake Mix)
Rick Astley
0:00 / 05:44
113 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crate 029: 80s Reimagined”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *