Ben Liebrand Classics 1


Ben Liebrand Classics 1: 10 individual mixes, re-works & mash ups created exclusively for Mastermix by global DJ / Producer Ben Liebrand. Each title has been made using the same sound pressure to create that ‘back in the day’ audio experience, allowing these innovative productions to slot into both modern and retro sets. 

To respect the ‘Liebrand’ brand, Mastermix are hosting Ben Liebrand creations in their entirety, with mastered audio, cover artwork and additional assets all produced and delivered by Ben.

Some tracks may contain mild expletives.

Individual Mixes. For DJ use only.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :58:39
  • Genre(s): Pop Dance
  • SKU: MDJ2059
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Can You Feel The Long Train Running (Doobie Brothers vs. Lunde Bros) (Ben Liebrand Mash Up)Ben Liebrand1286:16
2 A Real Mother Stayin' Alive (Ben Liebrand Mix)Ben Liebrand1005:37
3 McArthur's Dance (Ben Liebrand Mix)Ben Liebrand1325:16
4 Tour Another Day (Madonna vs. Kraftwerk) (Ben Liebrand Mash Up)Ben Liebrand1246:50
5 24K Magic (Ben Liebrand Mix) *** Contains Mild Expletives ***Ben Liebrand1084:56
6 Music (Ben Liebrand Re-Work)Ben Liebrand1245:04
7 Eleanor Rigby (Ben Liebrand Re-Work)Ben Liebrand1326:05
8 Need You Tonight (Ben Liebrand Re-Work)Ben Liebrand1087:20
9 Uptown Flawless (Ben Liebrand Mix)Ben Liebrand1154:19
10 Nothing Compares To Infinity (Sinead O'Connor vs. Guru Josh) (Ben Liebrand Mash Up)Ben Liebrand606:56
Can You Feel The Long Train Running (Doobie Brothers vs. Lunde Bros) (Ben Liebrand Mash Up)
Ben Liebrand
0:00 / 06:16
128 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ben Liebrand Classics 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *