Crate 053: Nu Metal

(1 customer review)


Mastermix Crates feature 20 individual tracks from a chosen music style formulated to be added quickly and easily into your chosen DJ software and keep your music catalogue organised.

Crate 053: Nu Metal features expletive free versions of classic tracks from Alien Ant Farm, Five Finger Death Punch, Korn, Linkin Park, Slipknot & Rage Against The Machine. 

Each Crate has been skillfully collated by DJs for DJs to ensure we only include the best tracks for you to use.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.



  • BPM: Varied
  • Genre(s): Rock , Nu Metal
  • SKU: CD1928
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Since U Been GoneA Day To Remember1283:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 MoviesAlien Ant Farm1133:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 HexagramDeftones98/1964:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Down With The Sickness (Radio Edit - MM Clean Edit)Disturbed903:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Wrong Side Of HeavenFive Finger Death Punch754:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Crawling In The DarkHoobastank932:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Wish You Were HereIncubus853:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Freak On A Leash (Clean Single Edit)Korn1013:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle) (Clean)Limp Bizkit973:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 In The EndLinkin Park1053:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 The Beautiful People (Single Version - MM Clean Edit)Marilyn Manson1443:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 In The Air TonightNonpoint1004:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 AliveP.O.D.813:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Last Resort (Clean Version)Papa Roach903:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Blurry (Edit)Puddle Of Mudd784:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Guerrilla Radio (Radio Edit)Rage Against The Machine1033:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Du HastRammstein1253:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 Wait And BleedSlipknot93/1862:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Chop Suey!System Of A Down1273:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 SuperbeastRob Zombie1543:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Since U Been Gone
A Day To Remember
0:00 / 03:16
128 BPM

1 review for Crate 053: Nu Metal

  1. teejai.hayter (verified owner)

    This crate is EPIC! really on trend and a great collection

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *