Crate 054: Rap Rock

(2 customer reviews)


Mastermix Crates feature 20 individual tracks from a chosen music style formulated to be added quickly and easily into your chosen DJ software and keep your music catalogue organised.

Crate 054: Rap Rock features expletive free versions of classic tracks from Cypress Hill, Gym Class Heroes, Limp Bizkit, Kid Rock feat. Lynyrd Skynyrd, Red Hot Chili Peppers & N*E*R*D. 

Each Crate has been skillfully collated by DJs for DJs to ensure we only include the best tracks for you to use.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:18:42
  • Genre(s): Rock , Rap Rock
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1929
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Bring The NoiseAnthrax feat. Chuck D of Public Enemy1203:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)Beastie Boys1333:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Butterfly (Extreme Mix)Crazy Town1033:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 (Rock) Superstar (Radio Edit)Cypress Hill943:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 EpicFaith No More874:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 The Fun Lovin' CriminalFun Lovin' Criminals953:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Cupid's ChokeholdGym Class Heroes803:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Enemy (From The Series 'Arcane League Of Legends')Imagine Dragons x JID772:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Numb / Encore (Radio Edit)Jay-Z / Linkin Park1073:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 All Summer Long (Mastermix Blend)Kid Rock feat. Lynyrd Skynyrd1035:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Take A Look Around (Theme From MI:2) (MM Clean Edit)Limp Bizkit1025:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Get Naked (MM Clean Edit)Methods Of Mayhem feat. Fred Durst, George Clinton, Lil Kim & Mix Master Mike1003:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 She Wants To MoveN*E*R*D1153:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Heaven Is A Halfpipe (Clean Edit)OPM964:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Youth Of The Nation (Radio Edit)P.O.D.983:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
16 Take What You WantPost Malone feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott703:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
17 Come With Me (Radio Version)Puff Daddy feat. Jimmy Page824:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
18 CalifornicationRed Hot Chili Peppers96-995:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
19 Crank That (Soulja Boy) (Travis Barker Remix)Soulja Boy Tell'em704:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
20 Heathenstwenty one pilots903:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Bring The Noise
Anthrax feat. Chuck D of Public Enemy
0:00 / 03:31
120 BPM

2 reviews for Crate 054: Rap Rock

  1. teejai.hayter (verified owner)

    This has to be one of my favourite crates. Went down really well this weekend

  2. daniel.wingmalm (verified owner)

    A really good crate with hand picked songs for every ocation.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *