DJ Beats 140


Mastermix DJ Beats delivers a range of classic hits with added Intro / Outro beats. The beats are tempo-locked but the rest of the track has not been changed.

DJ Beats 140 features original tracks from Cher, Specials, Eurythmics, Gloria Estefan and INXS.

DJ Beats are not re-gridded. These tracks are produced for DJs who want to play the original songs in full and mix seamlessly using the added beats.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :53:30
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MDJ2047
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Strong Enough (DJ Beats)Cher1253:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Needles & Pins (DJ Beats)Searchers124-1252:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 (You Gotta Walk) Don't Look Back (DJ Beats)Peter Tosh with Mick Jagger91-924:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Trompeta (DJ Beats)Willy William1283:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Turn The Beat Around (DJ Beats)Gloria Estefan1304:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Sunshine (The Light) (DJ Beats)Fat Joe & DJ Khaled feat. Amorphous1073:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Beauty & A Beat (DJ Beats)Justin Bieber feat. Nicki Minaj1284:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Feel This Moment (DJ Beats)Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera1363:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 You're Wondering Now (Kid Jensen BBC Radio 1 Session) (DJ Beats)Specials1232:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Princess Of China (DJ Beats)Coldplay feat. Rihanna854:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Thorn In My Side (DJ Beats)Eurythmics1224:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 New Sensation (DJ Beats)INXS1164:05MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 We Trying To Stay Alive (DJ Beats)Wyclef Jean feat. Refugee Allstars993:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Wellerman (DJ Beats)Nathan Evans963:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Hillbilly Rock Hillbilly Roll (DJ Beats)Woolpackers1752:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Strong Enough (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 03:06
125 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 140”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *