DJ Beats 23


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 23 features tracks from David Bowie, UB40, Whitney Houston and The Bee Gees.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:01:56
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1345
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Red Red Wine (DJ Beats)UB408903:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe (DJ Beats)Barry White11104:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Music (DJ Beats)Madonna12003:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 That's The Way (I Like It) (DJ Beats)KC & the Sunshine Band10903:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Black Velvet (DJ Beats)Alannah Myles9104:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Another Brick In The Wall (Part II) (DJ Beats)Pink Floyd10503:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Regulate (DJ Beats)Warren G & Nate Dogg9604:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 The Time Is Now (DJ Beats)Moloko12804:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Gett Off (DJ Beats)Prince & the New Power Generation10005:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Jive Talkin' (DJ Beats)Bee Gees10604:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 How Will I Know (DJ Beats)Whitney Houston12004:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Dancing In The Street (DJ Beats)David Bowie & Mick Jagger13103:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 When Will I Be Famous? (DJ Beats)Bros12404:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Devil Gate Drive (DJ Beats)Suzi Quatro13603:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Happy Hour (DJ Beats)Housemartins19502:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Red Red Wine (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 03:22
89 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 23”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *