DJ Beats 25 (Remastered)


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 25 features tracks from Simply Red, Sean Paul, Chemical Brothers and U2.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :57:00
  • Tags: DJ Beats
  • SKU: CD1356
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Mysterious Ways (DJ Beats)U21004:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Rock Me Gently (DJ Beats)Andy Kim121-1253:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Sweet Caroline (DJ Beats)Neil Diamond125-1303:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Best Day Of My Life (DJ Beats)American Authors1003:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Tiger Feet (DJ Beats)Mud1883:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) (DJ Beats)Isley Brothers1312:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 I Want You Back (DJ Beats)Bananarama1243:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 I Found Lovin' (DJ Beats)Fatback Band1054:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Blockbuster (DJ Beats)Sweet1272:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Temperature (DJ Beats)Sean Paul1254:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Something Got Me Started (DJ Beats)Simply Red1124:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Special Brew (DJ Beats)Bad Manners133-1353:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Hey Boy Hey Girl (DJ Beats)Chemical Brothers1275:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 The Night (DJ Beats)Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons150-1593:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Son Of A Gun (DJ Beats)JX1303:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Mysterious Ways (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 04:18
100 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 25 (Remastered)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *