DJ Beats 26


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 26 features tracks from Elton John, Eddy Grant, Lisa Stansfield and Depeche Mode.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 01:02:12
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: CD1358
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 The Look (DJ Beats)Roxette9504:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Sharp Dressed Man (DJ Beats)ZZ Top12504:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 The One & Only (DJ Beats)Chesney Hawkes12003:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Sit Down (DJ Beats)James12604:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Born To Be Alive (DJ Beats)Patrick Hernandez13404:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Gotta Go Home (DJ Beats)Boney M.13204:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Enjoy The Silence (DJ Beats)Depeche Mode11304:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Electric Avenue (DJ Beats)Eddy Grant12203:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 All Around The World (DJ Beats)Lisa Stansfield10104:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Don't Go Breaking My Heart (DJ Beats)Elton John & Kiki Dee13204:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Pump It Up (DJ Beats)Elvis Costello & the Attractions14303:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Rock The Boat (DJ Beats)Hues Corporation10703:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Ring My Bell (DJ Beats)Anita Ward12603:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 Promised Land (DJ Beats)Joe Smooth12503:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Boombastic (DJ Beats)Shaggy8004:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
The Look (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 04:34
95 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 26”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *