DJ Beats 29 (Remastered)


Classic hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the biggest floorfillers of all time. DJ Beats 29 features tracks from Outhere Brothers, Smokey Robinson, 2 Unlimited and Jason Donovan.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :54:38
  • Tags: DJ Beats
  • SKU: CD1378
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 9pm (Till I Come) (DJ Beats)ATB1353:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Self Control (DJ Beats)Laura Branigan1073:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (DJ Beats)Kenny Dope presents the Bucketheads1263:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Get Ready For This (DJ Beats)2 Unlimited1253:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Street Tuff (DJ Beats)Rebel MC & Double Trouble1193:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 The Key! The Secret! (DJ Beats)Urban Cookie Collective1304:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 White Lines (Don't Don't Do It) (DJ Beats)Grandmaster & Melle Mel1154:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Shang-A-Lang (DJ Beats)Bay City Rollers128-1323:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 The Tears Of A Clown (DJ Beats)Smokey Robinson & the Miracles1292:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Jack Your Body (DJ Beats)Steve 'Silk' Hurley1223:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 Roses Are Red (DJ Beats)Mac Band feat. the McCampbell Brothers1093:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Too Many Broken Hearts (DJ Beats)Jason Donovan1224:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Boom Boom Boom (DJ Beats)Outhere Brothers1303:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 The Time Warp (DJ Beats)Damian1274:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Kernkraft 400 (DJ Beats)Zombie Nation1403:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9pm (Till I Come) (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 03:07
135 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats 29 (Remastered)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *