DJ Beats Chart 10


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 10 features tracks from Demi Lovato, Jess Glynne, Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Izalea & Example. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:39:59
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: DJBCH10
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Don't Stop (DJ Beats)5 Seconds Of Summer15003:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Here For You (DJ Beats)Gorgon City feat. Laura Welsh12204:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Neon Lights (DJ Beats)Demi Lovato12604:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Mmm Yeah (DJ Beats)Austin Mahone feat. Pitbull12604:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 One More Day (Stay With Me) (DJ Beats)Example12003:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Gecko (Overdrive) (DJ Beats)Oliver Heldens x Becky Hill12503:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Good Kisser (DJ Beats)Usher9804:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Problem (DJ Beats)Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea10303:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Right Here (DJ Beats)Jess Glynne12004:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 It's My Birthday (DJ Beats)Will.I.Am feat. Cody Wise10004:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Don't Stop (DJ Beats)
5 Seconds Of Summer
0:00 / 03:15
150 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 10”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *