DJ Beats Chart 12


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 12 features tracks from Meghan Trainor, Nicki Minaj, Taylor Swift & Duke Dumont. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :37:58
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH12
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 All About That Bass (DJ Beats)Meghan Trainor1343:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Anaconda (DJ Beats)Nicki Minaj1303:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Bang Bang (DJ Beats)Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj75-1503:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Fireball (DJ Beats)Pitbull feat. John Ryan1234:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Maps (DJ Beats)Maroon 51203:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Prayer In C (DJ Beats)Lilly Wood & Robin Schulz1233:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Shake It Off (DJ Beats)Taylor Swift1603:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 This Is How We Do (DJ Beats)Katy Perry963:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Ugly Heart (DJ Beats)G.R.L.1253:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Won't Look Back (DJ Beats)Duke Dumont1243:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
All About That Bass (DJ Beats)
Meghan Trainor
0:00 / 03:39
134 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 12”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *