DJ Beats Chart 102


DJ Beats Chart 102 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including ‘Ghost’ by Justin Bieber, ‘Starlight’ by Dave and ‘Run’ from Becky Hill + Galantis.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :35:27
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH102
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Night Away (Dance) (DJ Beats)A1 x J1 feat. Tion Wayne713:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Starlight (DJ Beats)Dave623:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Ghost (DJ Beats)Justin Bieber1543:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Come and Go (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)ArrDee723:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Run (DJ Beats)Becky Hill + Galantis1243:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Bam Bam (DJ Beats)Camila Cabello feat. Ed Sheeran954:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Hallucination (Clean) (DJ Beats)Regard x Years & Years1233:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 House On Fire (DJ Beats)Mimi Webb1502:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Freaky Deaky (Clean) (DJ Beats)Tyga, Doja Cat1044:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Baby (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Aitch & Ashanti1043:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Night Away (Dance) (DJ Beats)
A1 x J1 feat. Tion Wayne
0:00 / 03:47
71 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 102”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *