DJ Beats Chart 103

(1 customer review)


DJ Beats Chart 103 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including ‘As It Was’ by Harry Styles, ‘Everything But You’ by Clean Bandit feat. A7S and ‘About Damn Time (MM Extra Clean Edit)’ from Lizzo.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :34:56
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH103
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 What Would You Do? (DJ Beats)Joel Corry x David Guetta x Bryson Tiller1243:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 As It Was (DJ Beats)Harry Styles1742:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Everything But You (DJ Beats)Clean Bandit feat. A7S1253:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Good Luck (DJ Beats)Mabel x Jax Jones x Galantis1224:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Big Energy (Remix) (Clean) (DJ Beats)Latto x Mariah Carey feat. DJ Khaled1063:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 About Damn Time (MM Extra Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Lizzo1093:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Sweetest Pie (Clean) (DJ Beats)Megan Thee Stallion & Dua Lipa1243:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Remind Me (DJ Beats)Tom Grennan1323:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 First Class (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Jack Harlow1073:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Crazy What Love Can Do (DJ Beats)David Guetta x Becky Hill x Ella Henderson1233:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
What Would You Do? (DJ Beats)
Joel Corry x David Guetta x Bryson Tiller
0:00 / 03:15
124 BPM

1 review for DJ Beats Chart 103

  1. berkery.stewart (verified owner)

    Love this collection and it guarantees to hold the floor. Lots of great tunes and the quality as ever, is to the highest standard and the simplicity of downloading to your collection couldn’t be any easier. Thank you MM

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *