DJ Beats Chart 109


DJ Beats Chart 109 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including the latest tracks from Ed Sheeran, Harry Styles, LF System and Oxlade.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :33:42
  • Genre(s): Dance, Pop
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH109
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Celestial (DJ Beats)Ed Sheeran1233:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 All By Myself (DJ Beats)Alok, Sigala, Ellie Goulding1233:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Ku Lo Sa (A Colors Show) (DJ Beats)Oxlade932:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Kiss Me (DJ Beats)Dermot Kennedy1204:02MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Kammy (Like I Do) (DJ Beats)Fred again..1324:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Late Night Talking (DJ Beats)Harry Styles1153:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Hungry (For Love) (DJ Beats)LF System1282:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Unholy (Clean) (DJ Beats)Sam Smith & Kim Petras1312:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Psycho (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Anne-Marie x Aitch813:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Messy In Heaven (Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Venbee & Goddard.1723:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Celestial (DJ Beats)
Ed Sheeran
0:00 / 03:58
123 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 109”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *