DJ Beats Chart 118

(1 customer review)


DJ Beats Chart 118 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including the latest tracks from Dave, The Weeknd, Madonna and Beyond Chicago x Majestic x Alex Mills.

Now with jog wheel display friendly artwork.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :33:33
  • Genre(s): Pop
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats
  • SKU: DJBCH118
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Sprinter (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Dave, Central Cee1394:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Don't Say Love (DJ Beats)Leigh-Anne1323:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Toxic Trait (Clean) (DJ Beats)Stormzy feat. Fredo1403:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Me And My Guitar (DJ Beats)Jax Jones, Fireboy DML1262:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Sittin' On Top Of The World (DJ Beats)Burna Boy983:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Barbie World (MM Squeaky Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice with Aqua1442:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Popular (Clean) (DJ Beats)The Weeknd, Playboi Carti, Madonna994:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 (It Goes Like) Nanana (DJ Beats)Peggy Gou1304:06MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Little Things (DJ Beats)Jorja Smith1353:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Million Dollar Bill (DJ Beats)Beyond Chicago x Majestic x Alex Mills1303:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Sprinter (MM Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)
Dave, Central Cee
0:00 / 04:10
139 BPM

1 review for DJ Beats Chart 118

  1. Marc Andrew

    Awesome line up as always

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *