DJ Beats Chart 124


DJ Beats Chart 124 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including the latest tracks from Nathan Evans, Ariana Grande, Alok, Liam Gallagher and Lil Nas X.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :37:35
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MDJ2004
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Yes, And? (Clean) (DJ Beats)Ariana Grande1194:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Heather On The Hill (DJ Beats)Nathan Evans1112:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Alibi (DJ Beats)Ella Henderson feat. Rudimental1743:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Leavemealone (Clean) (DJ Beats)Fred Again.. x Baby Keem1744:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Deep In Your Love (DJ Beats)Alok, Bebe Rexha1302:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 No California (DJ Beats)Ilsey1004:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 J Christ (Clean) (DJ Beats)Lil Nas X753:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Life's What We Make Of It (DJ Beats)Ros T1124:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Stick Season (DJ Beats)Noah Kahan1183:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Just Another Rainbow (DJ Beats)Liam Gallagher, John Squire1045:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Yes, And? (Clean) (DJ Beats)
Ariana Grande
0:00 / 04:04
119 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 124”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *