DJ Beats Chart 23


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 23 features tracks from Jess Glynne, Years & Years, Galantis & Sam Feldt feat. Kimberly Anne. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :39:21
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH23
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Don't Be So Hard On Yourself (DJ Beats)Jess Glynne1204:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Shine (DJ Beats)Years & Years1084:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) (DJ Beats)Felix Jaehn feat. Jasmine Thompson1183:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 How Deep Is Your Love (DJ Beats)Calvin Harris + Disciples1223:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Body Talk (DJ Beats)Foxes1203:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Peanut Butter Jelly (DJ Beats)Galantis1283:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 You Know You Like It (DJ Snake Remix) (DJ Beats)DJ Snake & AlunaGeorge984:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Show Me Love (DJ Beats)Sam Feldt feat. Kimberly Anne1153:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Omen (DJ Beats)Disclosure feat. Sam Smith1064:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Come And Get It (DJ Beats)John Newman1093:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Don't Be So Hard On Yourself (DJ Beats)
Jess Glynne
0:00 / 04:01
120 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 23”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *