DJ Beats Chart 24


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 24 features tracks from Sigala, Rachel Platten, Demi Lovato & Martin Solveig & GTA . 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :39:54
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH24
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Easy Love (DJ Beats)Sigala1244:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Intoxicated (DJ Beats)Martin Solveig & GTA1252:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Do It Again (DJ Beats)Pia Mia feat. Chris Brown & Tyga963:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Fight Song (DJ Beats)Rachel Platten884:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Talk To Me (DJ Beats)Nick Brewer feat. Bibi Bourelly1204:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Don't Worry (DJ Beats)Madcon feat. Ray Dalton1234:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Run Away With Me (DJ Beats)Carly Rae Jepsen1194:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Around The World (DJ Beats)Natalie La Rose feat. Fetty Wap65.5/1314:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 SummerThing! (DJ Beats)Afrojack feat. Mike Taylor1304:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Cool For The Summer (DJ Beats)Demi Lovato1143:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Easy Love (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 04:18
124 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 24”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *