DJ Beats Chart 29


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 29 features tracks from Rihanna feat. Drake, Ellie Goulding, Shawn Mendes & Zara Larsson. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:39:41
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: DJBCH29
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Work (DJ Beats)Rihanna feat. Drake9204:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Here (DJ Beats)Alessia Cara6104:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Ex's & Oh's (DJ Beats)Elle King14003:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 The Right Song (DJ Beats)Tiësto + Oliver Heldens feat. Natalie La Rose12503:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Army (DJ Beats)Ellie Goulding8704:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Get Ugly (DJ Beats)Jason Derulo111-12003:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Stitches (DJ Beats)Shawn Mendes15003:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 How Love Begins (DJ Beats)DJ Fresh & High Contrast feat. Dizzee Rascal13003:45MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Lush Life (DJ Beats)Zara Larsson9803:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Fast Car (DJ Beats)Jonas Blue feat. Dakota11404:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Work (DJ Beats)
Rihanna feat. Drake
0:00 / 04:20
92 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 29”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *