DJ Beats Chart 31


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 31 features tracks from Lukas Graham, Meghan Trainor, DNCE & Elle Goulding. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :39:16
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH31
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 7 Years (DJ Beats)Lukas Graham604:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 NO (DJ Beats)Meghan Trainor943:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Girls Like (DJ Beats)Tinie Tempah feat. Zara Larsson1203:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 All Four Walls (DJ Beats)Gorgon City feat. Vaults1243:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Hands To Myself (DJ Beats)Selena Gomez1113:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Nothing Like This (DJ Beats)Blonde feat. Craig David1243:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Team (DJ Beats)Iggy Azalea1003:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Cake By The Ocean (DJ Beats)DNCE1194:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Work From Home (DJ Beats)Fifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla Sign1054:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Something In The Way You Move (DJ Beats)Ellie Goulding1094:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Years (DJ Beats)
Lukas Graham
0:00 / 04:19
60 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 31”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *