DJ Beats Chart 33


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 33 features tracks from Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna, Beyoncé, Sigala feat. John Newman & Nile Rogers & Justin Timberlake. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:42:51
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH33
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 This Is What You Came For (DJ Beats)Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna12404:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Hello Friday (DJ Beats)Flo Rida feat. Jason Derulo10004:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Hold Up (DJ Beats)Beyoncé8304:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Middle (DJ Beats)DJ Snake feat. Bipolar Sunshine10504:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 New Girl (DJ Beats)Reggie 'n' Bollie12703:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Panda (DJ Beats)Desiigner7304:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Give Me Your Love (DJ Beats)Sigala feat. John Newman & Nile Rodgers12504:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Too Good (DJ Beats)Drake feat. Rihanna11804:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Sex (DJ Beats)Cheat Codes x Kris Kross Amsterdam10504:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! (DJ Beats)Justin Timberlake11304:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
This Is What You Came For (DJ Beats)
Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna
0:00 / 04:12
124 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 33”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *