DJ Beats Chart 38


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 38 features tracks from Little Mix, Bruno Mars, The Weeknd & Jonas Blue feat. Raye. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :39:59
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH38
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Shout Out To My Ex (DJ Beats)Little Mix1264:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 24k Magic (Xtra Clean Radio Edit) (DJ Beats)Bruno Mars1073:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 All Night (DJ Beats)The Vamps & Matoma72.5/1453:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Love On Me (DJ Beats)Galantis & Hook n Sling1243:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Rockabye (DJ Beats)Clean Bandit feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie1024:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Starving (DJ Beats)Hailee Steinfeld & Grey feat. Zedd1003:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 False Alarm (DJ Beats)The Weeknd1753:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 By Your Side (DJ Beats)Jonas Blue feat. Raye1233:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 So Good (DJ Beats)Louisa Johnson743:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Grow Up (DJ Beats)Olly Murs844:25MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Shout Out To My Ex (DJ Beats)
Little Mix
0:00 / 04:27
126 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 38”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *