DJ Beats Chart 43


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 43 features tracks from Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson, Iggy Azalea, Drake & Ed Sheeran. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:38:45
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: DJBCH43
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Symphony (DJ Beats)Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson12303:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Cloudbusting (DJ Beats)Just Us12203:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Issues (DJ Beats)Julia Michaels5703:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Mo Bounce (DJ Beats)Iggy Azalea10604:18MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Passionfruit (DJ Beats)Drake11203:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Best Behaviour (DJ Beats)Louisa Johnson9604:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Galway Girl (DJ Beats)Ed Sheeran10003:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Light My Body Up (DJ Beats)David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne7304:12MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Waterfall (DJ Beats)Stargate feat. Pink & Sia9203:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Still Got Time (DJ Beats)Zayn feat. PartyNextDoor12103:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Symphony (DJ Beats)
Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson
0:00 / 03:58
123 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 43”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *