DJ Beats Chart 44


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 44 features tracks from Lady Gaga, Disciples, Shawn Mendes & Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee feat. Justin Bieber. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:41:11
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: DJBCH44
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 I'm The One (DJ Beats)DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne8105:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Did You See (DJ Beats)J Hus10803:37MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Unforgettable (DJ Beats)French Montana feat. Swae Lee9804:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 The Cure (DJ Beats)Lady Gaga10003:59MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 On My Mind (DJ Beats)Disciples12203:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 No Promises (DJ Beats)Cheat Codes feat. Demi Lovato11304:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Body (DJ Beats)Sean Paul feat. Migos10104:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 First Time (DJ Beats)Kygo & Ellie Goulding9003:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back (DJ Beats)Shawn Mendes12203:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Despacito (Remix) (DJ Beats)Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee feat. Justin Bieber8904:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
I'm The One (DJ Beats)
DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne
0:00 / 05:24
81 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 44”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *