DJ Beats Chart 46


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 46 features tracks from Drake, David Guetta feat. Justin Bieber, Sigala & Ella Eyre & Calvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:39:42
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: DJBCH46
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Know No Better (DJ Beats)Major Lazer feat. Camila Cabello, Quavo & Travis Scott11904:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Signs (DJ Beats)Drake107.504:32MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 2U (DJ Beats)David Guetta feat. Justin Bieber14503:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Chasing Highs (DJ Beats)Alma11203:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Instruction (DJ Beats)Jax Jones feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don12103:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Wild Thoughts (DJ Beats)DJ Khaled feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller9804:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 King Kong (DJ Beats)Icarus12303:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Sun Comes Up (DJ Beats)Rudimental feat. James Arthur10604:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Came Here For Love (DJ Beats)Sigala & Ella Eyre12503:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Feels (DJ Beats)Calvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean10104:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Know No Better (DJ Beats)
Major Lazer feat. Camila Cabello, Quavo & Travis Scott
0:00 / 04:09
119 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 46”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *