DJ Beats Chart 55


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 55 features tracks from Janelle Monáe, Years & Years, Meghan Trainor & Lil Dicky feat. Chris Brown. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:35:29
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: DJBCH55
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Freaky Friday (DJ Beats)Lil Dicky feat. Chris Brown10004:04MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Psycho (DJ Beats)Post Malone feat. Ty Dolla $ign7004:24MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Make Me Feel (DJ Beats)Janelle Monáe11503:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Mine (DJ Beats)Bazzi7102:48MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Sanctify (DJ Beats)Years & Years10203:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 YES (DJ Beats)Louisa feat. 2 Chainz11003:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 No Excuses (DJ Beats)Meghan Trainor11502:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Done For Me (DJ Beats)Charlie Puth feat. Kehlani11203:29MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Mind On It (DJ Beats)Yungen feat. Jess Glynne10303:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Meant To Be (DJ Beats)Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line7703:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Freaky Friday (DJ Beats)
Lil Dicky feat. Chris Brown
0:00 / 04:04
100 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 55”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *