DJ Beats Chart 57


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 57 features tracks from Nicky Jam x J. Balvin, Stefflon Don, Years & Years & Jess Glynne. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:37:47
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: DJBCH57
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 No Tears Left To Cry (DJ Beats)Ariana Grande12203:28MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Solo (DJ Beats)Clean Bandit feat. Demi Lovato10503:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 X (Spanglish Version) (DJ Beats)Nicky Jam x J. Balvin9003:36MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Back To You (DJ Beats)Selena Gomez10204:00MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Rise (DJ Beats)Jonas Blue feat. Jack & Jack10603:42MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Senseless (DJ Beats)Stefflon Don9803:30MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 If You're Over Me (DJ Beats)Years & Years10403:35MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Jackie Chan (DJ Beats)Tiësto & Dzeko feat. Preme & Post Malone12804:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 I'll Be There (DJ Beats)Jess Glynne10003:53MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Girls (DJ Beats)Rita Ora feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX9404:09MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
No Tears Left To Cry (DJ Beats)
Ariana Grande
0:00 / 03:28
122 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 57”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *