DJ Beats Chart 75


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 75 features tracks from Coldplay, Endor, Sam Smith & Billie Eilish. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :36:33
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH75
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Orphans (DJ Beats)Coldplay1083:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Roxanne (DJ Beats)Arizona Zervas883:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Own It (DJ Beats)Stormzy feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy1044:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Pump It Up (DJ Beats)Endor1292:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Everything I Wanted (DJ Beats)Billie Eilish1204:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 I Feel Love (DJ Beats)Sam Smith1264:21MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 French Kisses (DJ Beats)ZieZie feat. Aitch1073:19MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Don't Start Now (DJ Beats)Dua Lipa1243:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 We Got Love (DJ Beats)Sigala feat. Ella Henderson1253:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Down Like That (DJ Beats)KSI feat. Rick Ross, Lil Baby & S-X703:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Orphans (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 03:44
108 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 75”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *