DJ Beats Chart 76


Chart hits with added intro & outro beats for DJ use only. Create innovative DJ sets with unique versions of the latest UK chart hits.

DJ Beats Chart 76 features tracks from Harry Styles, Doja Cat, Marshall Jefferson x Solardo & Fredo. 

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:39:02
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH76
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 My Oh My (DJ Beats)Camila Cabello feat. Dababy10503:16MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Netflix And Chill (DJ Beats)Fredo6604:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Adore You (DJ Beats)Harry Styles9903:56MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Rabbit Hole (DJ Beats)CamelPhat feat. Jem Cooke12403:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Up All Night (DJ Beats)Khalid9403:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Gangsta (DJ Beats)Darkoo feat. One Acen10004:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Rules (DJ Beats)Doja Cat7203:49MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Audacity (DJ Beats)Stormzy feat. Headie One6704:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Move Your Body (DJ Beats)Marshall Jefferson x Solardo12503:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Don't Rush (DJ Beats)Young T & Bugsey feat. Headie One10803:57MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
My Oh My (DJ Beats)
Camila Cabello feat. Dababy
0:00 / 03:16
105 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 76”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *