DJ Beats Chart 93


DJ Beats Chart 93 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including ‘Higher Power’ by Coldplay, ‘All I Know So Far’ by P!nk and ‘Heartbreak Anthem’ from Galantis, David Guetta & Little Mix.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :36:06
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH93
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Our Song (DJ Beats)Anne-Marie & Niall Horan813:20MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Embers (DJ Beats)James Newman1263:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Love Line (DJ Beats)Shift K3Y & Tinashe1213:07MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Higher Power (DJ Beats)Coldplay1783:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Confetti (DJ Beats)Little Mix feat. Saweetie1073:31MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 good 4 u (DJ Beats)Olivia Rodrigo85-1663:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 All I Know So Far (DJ Beats)P!nk1085:01MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Mr Haze (DJ Beats)Texas1293:54MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Butter (DJ Beats)BTS1103:15MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Heartbreak Anthem (DJ Beats)Galantis, David Guetta & Little Mix1243:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Our Song (DJ Beats)
Anne-Marie & Niall Horan
0:00 / 03:20
81 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 93”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *