DJ Beats Chart 94


DJ Beats Chart 94 from Mastermix features 10 current chart hits with added intro & outro beats to allow you to play the radio edits whilst still creating innovative sets for your audience, including ‘By Your Side’ by Calvin Harris feat. Tom Grennan, ‘Remember’ by Becky Hill & David Guetta and ‘Go Down Deh’ from Spice feat. Sean Paul & Shaggy.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 00:36:06
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Beats Chart
  • SKU: DJBCH94
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 By Your Side (DJ Beats)Calvin Harris feat. Tom Grennan1243:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 When You're Out (DJ Beats)Billen Ted feat. Mae Muller12202:55MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Holiday (DJ Beats)KSI8903:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Let Them Know (DJ Beats)Mabel12502:52MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Remember (DJ Beats)Becky Hill & David Guetta12403:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Call On Me (DJ Beats)RAYE12203:38MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Go Down Deh (DJ Beats)Spice feat. Sean Paul & Shaggy9003:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Bad Habits (DJ Beats)Ed Sheeran1264:08MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Everything (DJ Beats)Switch Disco12403:26MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Marea (We've Lost Dancing) (DJ Beats)Fred Again.. feat. the Blessed Madonna12305:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
By Your Side (DJ Beats)
Calvin Harris feat. Tom Grennan
0:00 / 3:39
124 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 94”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *