DJ Edits: Party 2


DJ Edits Party 2 contains 15 classic tracks that have been skilfully re-engineered to deliver shorter, punchier versions without compromise and allow you to create fast-moving, innovative DJ sets for your audiences. This album features favourite Party tracks from Chesney Hawkes, Erasure, Madness, Spice Girls, Mumford & Sons & Bon Jovi.

Each album in the DJ Edits range features 15 exclusive edits from a chosen decade or music style which haven’t previously appeared in the DJ Edits range.

Unmixed. Expletive free.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :38:22
  • Genre(s): Party
  • Type: Unmixed
  • Tags: DJ Edits
  • SKU: CD1772
  • Categories: ,
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 The One And Only (DJ Edit)Chesney Hawkes1202:47MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 Never Ending Story (DJ Edit)Limahl1222:40MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 Walk Like An Egyptian (DJ Edit)Bangles2062:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Night Fever (DJ Edit)Bee Gees1092:27MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 You Give Love A Bad Name (DJ Edit)Bon Jovi1232:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Stop! (DJ Edit)Erasure1202:44MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Our House (DJ Edit)Madness1232:22MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Spice Up Your Life (DJ Edit)Spice Girls1241:58MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Holding Out For A Hero (DJ Edit)Bonnie Tyler1502:34MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 In Too Deep (DJ Edit)Sum 411162:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
11 I Will Wait (DJ Edit)Mumford & Sons1332:43MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
12 Make Luv (DJ Edit)Room 5 feat. Oliver Cheatham1252:17MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
13 Dynamite (DJ Edit)Taio Cruz1202:46MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
14 California Gurls (DJ Edit)Katy Perry feat. Snoop Dogg1252:51MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
15 Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now) (DJ Edit)Bob Sinclar & Cutee B feat. Dollarman, Big Ali & Makedah1282:33MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
The One And Only (DJ Edit)
Chesney Hawkes
0:00 / 02:47
120 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Edits: Party 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *